News

All other discussions.

Moderator: Kenya

Ragdoll
Cardinal Chick

News

Post by Ragdoll »

Well, I have some news.

My sister was walking home, and she saw some kids kicking a box around in an alley. When they saw her, they ran, and she checked what was
in the box. A tiny kitten, probably a runt (Its probably the size of a 10 year olds palm), was in the box. Shes a female calico, and this is her first
night at our house. Any tips on helping her settle in?

One other problem.

I have a male orange tabby, and he isn't used to other cats. He left tonight and we are all worried he won't come back because of the kitten.
If he doesn't come back because of the kitten, we have to get rid of her. Any tips on getting him used to other cats?

Its kinda weird, because shes a female, but he just isn't too fond of other cats.

Now for an explanation to my inactivity.

I recently started riding lessons, but the horse I was riding was a very spunky pony :P
He reared and I fell on my arm. Yeah, I broke it D< This is only week 2, so I still have 4 weeks to go. I will try to stop by now and again, but I'm not sure,
seeing as its difficult to type :P
Image Image
Image Image
Scarikas
Adult Cardinal

Re: News

Post by Scarikas »

That's horrible! How could any kid kick a kitten around like that!? That's just cruel!
I'm glad they ran like the stupid cowards they are, hurting something just because it's tiny and defenseless.
I AM A BANANA.
OFFICIAL FURSONA HERE (I'm finally going to stop changing it)
Click in your free time if you will! ^^
ImageImage
Quagga
Baby Gecko

Post by Quagga »