New Forum Member, Old Game Player

This is where new and old members may come introduce themselves. You may also make a topic if you are permanently leaving WEO to say goodbye to your friends.

Moderator: Kenya

RosesThorne
Bluebird Chick

New Forum Member, Old Game Player

Post by RosesThorne »

Hey there, I've recently returned to WEO and this time around I've decided to hop on into the forums as well! I just wanted to introduce myself; I'm Thorne, feel free to call me Thorne, Thorn, or Wyvern. :)
My favorite animal in the (basic) game is the Condor, I currently don't own the advanced game but I'm thinking about it ;)
I love art, I'm currently a student, and I'm focusing my studies on art, writing, and science. My new 17" Alienware laptop is my baby, and I spend a lot of time on it enjoying the beautiful graphics on games that didn't even run on my old laptop.

Feel free to shoot me a message about anything, I don't bite and I definitely don't mind an intelligent conversation. <3
Image Image Image Image <----Click! :D
Foxesrule
Cardinal Chick

Re: New Forum Member, Old Game Player

Post by Foxesrule »

Hello! (:
First of all, here's a site you can use to hatch your dragons: http://www.coup-detat.info/NDER/ :wink:

Anyway, welcome to the forums! Although we have few active members the active members we do have are all friendly and don't mind a laugh!

I love art although I'll probably focus more on game development and writing.

I'm sure you will enjoy your time on the forums!
Your neighbourhood moderator.
Feel free to PM me if you have any questions or just want to chat. c:
what am i doing with my life..?
RosesThorne
Bluebird Chick

Post by RosesThorne »

Thanks for the site, I already have them on Daily Dragon Fix though. :)